To add or edit your listing here please contact Chris O'Rear at Chris@CounselingatBMUMC.com.


 

 

 

 EAST TENNESSEE


Joseph Kemper, Ph.D.
174 Main Street
P.O. Box 358
Ducktown, Tennessee 37326
jKemper@avalon-hospice.com
Hospice Chaplain and Counselor at Avalon Hospice
Congregational Holiness Church
Fellow AAPC, LCPT
706.851.6509
 

MIDDLE TENNESSEE

 

Frank M. Brannon, M.Div., M.S.

729 McMurray Drive

Nashville, Tenessee  37211

fmbcouns@comcast.net

Episcopal

AAPC Member, LCPT, LPC

615.477.4175

 

Richard G. Bruehl, Ph.D.

Pastoral Center for Healing

1030 Wilson Pike

Brentwood, Tennessee, 37027

RBruehl60@aol.com

United Methodist

Diplomate AAPC, LCPT, LMFT, LPC

615.939.6508


Stephen K. Cottingham, Th.M., D.Min.

P.O. Box 58151

Nashville, Tennessee 37205

skcottingham@gmail.com

United Methodist

Pastor/Clinical Chaplain

615.946.2634


Jennifer Crane, D.Min.

103 Leonard Avenue

Nashville, Tennessee 37205

Jennifer.Crane1@va.gov

United Church of Christ

Fellow AAPC, LCPT, BCC/Specialty Hospice/Palliative Care

615.873.8170


Evon O. Flesberg, Ph.D.
5115 Maryland Way
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
EoFlesberg@aol.com

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America, (ELCA)

Diplomate AAPC, LCPT

615.293.6559

 

Brian Hooper, M.Div., Psy.D.
4525 Harding Road, Suite 207
Nashville, Tennessee 37205
Brian@drbrianhooper.com
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA)
Fellow AAPC, LCPT
615.485.5923
www.drbrianhooper.com

 

Tom Knowles-Bagwell, D.Min.

Pastoral Center for Healing

320 31st Ave N.

Nashville, Tennessee, 37203

tom@pchnashville.com

Disciples of Christ

Diplomate AAPC, LCPT

615-972-7652

www.drtomkb.com

 

Rod Kochtitzky, M.Div.

Film House

810 Dominican Drive

Nashville, TN 37228

rod@rodk.net

Episcopal

Fellow AAPC, LCPT

615.385.3838

www.rodk.net


Laura Rosser Kreiselmaier, Ph.D.

Kreiselmaier Therapy

2909 12th Ave. South

Nashville, Tennessee 37204
laurakreiselmaier@gmail.com

United Methodist

AAPC Member; TNAPT President

615.651.9815
http://kreiselmaiertherapy.com


Murphy Martin

203 W. Main StreetLink

McMinville, Tennessee 37110

murphycmartin@blomand.net

Baptist

Fellow AAPC, LCPT, Professional Counselor/MHSP

931.473.8279


Janice E. McKoy, M.Div.

911 Green Briar Trace

Nashville, Tennessee 37214

j28208@gmail.com

African Methodist Episcopal Church

704.575.1532


Kennard Murray, D.Min.

District Superintendent

Tennessee Conference of the United Methodist Church

1301 Whites Creek Pike

Nashville, Tennessee 37189

Kmu52316@gmail.com

United Methodist Church

Member AAPC

615.473.3482


Chris O’Rear, M.Div., M.M.F.T.

The Counseling Center

at Belle Meade United Methodist Church

121 Davidson Road

Nashville, Tennessee  37205

Chris@CounselingatBMUMC.com

Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

Diplomate AAPC, LCPT

615.763.3236

www.CounselingatBMUMC.com


Annette Rogers-Vaughn, Th.D.

Pastoral Center for Healing

1030 Wilson Pike

Brentwood, Tennessee, 37027

annette@pchnashville.com

Presbyterian (PC USA)

LCSW

615-218-8288

www.pchnashville.com

 

Bruce Rogers-Vaughn, Ph.D.

Pastoral Center for Healing

1030 Wilson Pike

Brentwood, Tennessee, 37027

Bruce@pchnashville.com

Presbyterian (PC USA)

Fellow AAPC, LCPT

615.969.3083

www.pchnashville.com


Donna Scott, M.Div., Ed.S., D.Min.

Nashville, Tennessee

revdjscott@comcast.net

Episcopal

Fellow AAPC, LCPT, LPC
Retired TNAPT Member
615.352.9883

Carol Smith, M.Div.
Pastoral Counseling Centers of Tennessee
100 Vine Court
Nashville, Tennessee 37205
carolts426@bellsouth.net
Southern Baptist Convention
Member AAPC, LMFT
615.383.2115, Ext. 74
www.pcctinc.org/smith

 

Gary Wedgewood, M.Div.
Mt. Pleasant, Tennessee 38474
gary.wedgewood@gmail.com

United Methodist

First United Methodist Church, Mt. Pleasant, TN

Member (Certified) AAPC; M.A.C.E.

931.379.3520

www.pcctinc.org/wedgewood


Neely A. Williams, M.Div.

New Unity Church, Pastor of Community

850 W. Trinity Lane

Nashville, Tennessee  37207

neely.williams1@gmail.com

Non-Denominational

Member AAPC

TNAPT Student Member

615.497.3785


Kate Worley, M.T.S.

Nations Ministry Center
507 McIver Street

Nashville, Tennessee 37211
katelizabethw@outlook.com

Nazarene
AAPC Student Member

TNAPT Student Member
419-450-9441


Liz Zagatta-Allison, Ph.D.

Pastoral Center for Healing

1208 17th Ave S.

Nashville, Tennessee 37212

Liz@pchnashville.com

Reformed Church of America

Member AAPC; LMFT

615-601-2076

www.pchnashville.com


WEST TENNESSEE

 

James R. Coffman, D.Min.

2112 Curve Woodville Road
Ripley, Tennessee 38063
coffmancompany@gmail.com

Alliance of Baptists

Diplomate AAPC (Retired), LCPT, LMFT, LPC (MHSP)

901.728.6525

www.coffmancounseling.com


Janie Dowdy-Dandridge, D.Min.

Mt. Herman AMEC
216 Church Street

Paris, Tennessee  38242

jdandr5211@aol.com

Brown Chapel  African Methodist Episcopal Church

Student Member AAPC
615.796.7098

Rhonda Gilligan-Gillespie, M.Div.

Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare
1265 Union Ave, Tower 1
Memphis, Tennessee 38104
Rhonda.Gilligan-Gillespie@mlh.org
Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

Student Member AAPC

901.516.8786


Ron Johnson, Ph.D.

The Counseling Center of

Bartlett United Methodist Church

2945 Shelby Street

Bartlett, Tennessee  38134

rjohnson@bartlettumc.org

United Methodist

Fellow AAPC, LCPT

901.384.4035

www.bartlettumc.org

 

Pastor Tresie Lopez, D.D.
P. O. Box 514
Collierville,  Tennessee 38027
rogeliotresie@gmail.com

Missionary Baptist

Member AAPC, AAWPC


Ron McDonald, D.Min.
919 North Idlewild
Memphis, Tennessee 38107
McDonaldRon@comcast.net

Quaker

Diplomate AAPC, LCPT

901.729.3900

www.ron-mcdonald.com


Howard E. Nelson, Ph.D.

Comprehensive Professional Services

1331 Union Avenue, Suite 1148

Memphis, TN 38104

kac0020@hotmail.com

Baptist/Christian

901.596.6234

AAPC Member, LPC-MHSP, LAPSW, LCPT

comprehensiveprofessionalservicesmemphis.com


Evelyn Seals, M.Div.

Methodist North Hospital

5066 Melissa Woods Drive

Bartlett, Tennessee  38135

evelyn.seals@mlh.org

National Progressive Baptist

901.488.3870

AAPC Student Member


Sarita Wilson, M.Div., Ed.D.
Le Bonheur Children's Hospital
1025 Hawkview Drive
Cordova, TN  38018
ritasue@aol.com
African Methodist Episcopal (AME)
901.831.9445
AAPC Pastoral Care Specialist