President - Chris O’Rear (Diplomate AAPC, LCPT)

Phone: 615.383.2115, ext. 24

Address: 100 Vine Court, Nashville, TN 37205

E-mail: corear@pcctinc.org


Vice President - Dr. Evon Flesberg (Diplomate AAPC, LCPT)
Address: 5115 Maryland Way, Brentwood, TN 37027

Secretary - Dr. Steve Gillespie
Phone: 615.383.2115, Ext. 55
Address: 100 Vine Court, Nashville, TN 37205
Email:
Steven.Gillespie@comcast.net


Treasurer - Liz Zagatta-Allison (Member AAPC)

Phone: 615.601.2076

Address: 1024 Noelton Avenue, Nashville, TN 37204

E-mail: Liz@pchnashville.org


West Tennessee Representative - Ron Johnson (Fellow AAPC, LCPT)

Phone: 901.384.4035

Address: Bartlett UMC, 2945 Shelby St., Bartlett, TN  38134

E-mail: rjohnson@bartlettumc.org

 

Middle Tennessee Representative - Gary Wedgewood (Member Certified AAPC)

Phone: 615.390.2432

Address: 204 South Main Street, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474

E-mail: gary.wedgewood@comcast.net


East TN Representative - G. David Lovett (Member Certified AAPC, LCPT, LPC)

Phone: 865.584.9001

Address: P.O. Box 10944, Knoxville, TN  37939

E-mail: gdavid@lock-net.com

Webb Site: www.pastoral-counseling.net